Select Page

DIRECTV PRESENTS SPORTSMAGEDDON
THE BIGGEST SPORTS DAY OF THE YEAR!

Coming May 2nd

DIRECTV Presents SPORTSMAGEDDON May 2nd - Unique Opportunity to fill your bar or restaurant all day long!

A Unique Opportunity to Fill Your Bar or Restaurant from Morning until Night!

On May 2nd, DIRECTV will be celebrating SPORTSMAGEDDON – the sports day to end all sports days!

With a day filled with sports, you will have a unique opportunity to have patrons in your bar or restaurant, or businesses ALL DAY long. SPORTSMAGEDDON includes the following sports programming:

  • NFL Draft
  • NBA Playoffs
  • NHL Playoffs
  • Red Sox vs. Yankees – 1:35 pm Eastern time/11:35 am Mountain
  • Kentucky Derby – 12:00 – 7:30 pm Eastern time
  • Mayweather vs. Pacquaio – 9:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm Mountain

 

In the End, Only TRUE Sports Fans Will Be Left

DIRECTV for Business subscribers will be receiving a SPORTSMAGEDDON poster as well as a survivor’s guide to SPORTSMAGEDDON, which will arrive the week of April 20th.

For a SPORTSMAGEDDON Survivor’s Guide, CLICK HERE.

Click here for the DIRECTV SportsMagdeddon Poster

 

Dont Have DIRECTV for Business Yet?
Call Barry Today at 800-951-1979

For a complete Sportsmageddon on DIRECTV Flyer, Click Here.

%d bloggers like this: